Argentina Open Tennis Live Stream 2024: ATP Buenos Aires Online


Argentina Open Tennis Live Stream 2024: ATP Buenos Aires Online


Argentina Open Tennis Live Online

From 12-18 Feb 2024


The Argentina Open, also known as the ATP Buenos Aires, is a yearly tennis competition held in Buenos Aires, Argentina, on clay courts.

Carlos Moya, Dominic Thiem, and Rafael Nadal are among the previous winners of the competition.

 The tournament is hosted by the Buenos Aires Lawn Tennis Club and is part of a South American tennis tournament series that includes the Cordoba Open, the Rio Open, the Mexico Open, and the Chile Open.

2024 Argentina Open Tennis Live Stream

Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tour Level: ATP 250
Court Surface: Clay Court
Defending Champion(s): Carlos Alcaraz (Singles), Simone Bolelli and Fabio Fognini (Doubles)
Draw Size: 28 Singles, 16 Doubles
Prize Money: $711,600 (2023)
Live Stream:
Watch Here

ATP Buenos Aires 2024 Dates

The 2024 Argentina Open Tennis event will take place from February 12 to 18, 2024, but there will be a few other tennis events taking place during the same week, including the Rotterdam Open Qatar Total Open, and the Delray Beach Open

Argentina Open Players List 2024

•    Lorenzo Musetti
•    Carlos Alcaraz
•    Cameron Norrie
•    Albert Ramos-Vinolas
•    Diego Schwartzman
•    Francisco Cerundolo
•    Pedro Cachin
•    Pedro Martinez
•    Sebastian Baez
•    Alex Molcan
•    Fabio Fognini
•    Jaume Munar
•    Laslo Djere
•    Daniel Elahi Galan
•    Bernabe Zapata Miralles
•    Roberto Carballes Baena
•    Federico Coria
•    Hugo Dellien
•    Thiago Monteiro

Argentina Open 2024 Schedule

Date Round
12 February 2024 1st Round
13 February 2024 1st Round
14 February 2024 2nd Round
15 February 2024 2nd Round
16 February 2024 Quarterfinals
17 February 2024 Semifinals
18 February 2024 Doubles and Singles Finals


2024 Argentina Open Prize Money

The 2024 Argentina Open prize money is not yet confirmed, but the overall financial commitment for the 2023 ATP Argentina Open prize money was  $711,600. This is a 3.6% increase over the previous year's budget.

 The 2023 edition's total prize money is $711,600; moreover, the winner received $95,305 and 250 ranking points.

Check out the below singles prize money distribution for the 2023 ATP Argentina Open.

Winner: $95,305
Finalist: $55,595
Semifinalist: $32,680
Quarterfinalist: $18,940
Second round: $11,000
First Round: $6,720

How to Watch the ATP Argentina Open Tennis Live Online in 2024

If you are looking to watch the ATP Argentina Open 2024 tennis live stream on TV, then you are at the right place. offers the best streaming subscription plans at an affordable price. So that global fans can enjoy their favorite tennis events live stream without any interruption. Tennis Live TV offers monthly and annual subscription plans that fit your budget.

 Argentina Open Tennis TV Broadcast Channels

•    USA: Tennis Channel Plus 
•    Uk: Amazon Prime Video.
•    Germany: Sky Deutschland
•    Spain: Telefonica
•    France: Canal+, Eurosport
•    Australia: BeIN Sports
•    Canada: TSN
•    Italy: Super Tennis
•    Japan: WOWOW
•    Latin America: ESPN

ATP Buenos Aires singles and doubles past Winners and Runner Ups

Year Singles Winner Singles Runner Up Singles Score Doubles Winner Doubles Runner Up Doubles Score
2023 Carlos Alcaraz Cameron Norrie 6-3, 7-5 Simone Bolelli and Fabio Fognini Ariel Behar and Nicolas Barrientos 6-2, 6-4
2022 Casper Ruud Diego Schwartzman 5-7, 6-2, 6-3 Santiago Gonzalez and Andres Molteni Fabio Fognini and Horacio Zeballos 6-1, 6-1
2021 Diego Schwartzman Francisco Cerúndolo 6–1, 6–2 Tomislav Brkić and Nikola Ćaćić Ariel Behar and Gonzalo Escobar     6–3, 7–5
2020 Casper Ruud Pedro Sousa 6–1, 6–4 Marcel Granollers and Horacio Zeballos Guillermo Durán and Juan Ignacio Londero 6–4, 5–7, 18–16
2019 Marco Cecchinato Diego Schwartzman 6–1, 6–2 Máximo González and Horacio Zeballos Diego Schwartzman and Dominic Thiem 6–1, 6–1
2018 Dominic Thiem Aljaž Bedene 6–2, 6–4 Andrés Molteni and Horacio Zeballos Juan Sebastián Cabal and Robert Farah 6–3, 5–7, 10–3
2017 Alexandr Dolgopolov Kei Nishikori 7–6, 6–4 Juan Sebastián Cabal and Robert Farah Santiago González and David Marrero 6–1, 6–4
2016 Dominic Thiem Nicolás Almagro 7–6, 3–6, 7–6 Juan Sebastián Cabal and Robert Farah Iñigo Cervantes and Paolo Lorenzi 6–3, 6–0
2015 Rafael Nadal Juan Mónaco 6–4, 6–1 Jarkko Nieminen and André Sá Pablo Andújar and Oliver Marach 4–6, 6–4, 10–7
2014 David Ferrer Fabio Fognini 6–4, 6–3 Marcel Granollers and Marc López Pablo Cuevas and Horacio Zeballos 7–5, 6–4
2013 David Ferrer Stanislas Wawrinka 6-4, 3-6, 6-1 Simone Bolelli and Fabio Fognini Nicholas Monroe and Simon Stadler 6–3, 6–2
2012 David Ferrer Nicolás Almagro 4–6, 6–3, 6–2 David Marrero and Fernando Verdasco Michal Mertiňák and André Sá 6–4, 6–4


  • Tags:
    Last Updated On:24-12-2023