Estoril Open Tennis Live Stream 2024 Schedule, Prize, Players List


Estoril Open Tennis Live Stream 2024 Schedule, Prize, Players List


ATP Estoril Open Tennis Live Online

From 1-7 April 2024


The Estoril Open is an annual tennis tournament held in Estoril, Portugal on the clay court. The Estoril Open was first held in 1991 and has been held continuously since then. It is played on clay courts and is held in late April or early May. 

The tournament has been won by some of tennis' biggest names including Novak Djokovic, Juan Martin del Potro, and Caroline Wozniacki. In recent years, the tournament has also featured rising stars such as Stefanos Tsitsipas and Felix Auger-Aliassime.

The tournament also hosts a women's event, the WTA Estoril Open, which was first held in 2000. The women's event was held in Oeiras from 2001 to 2014 before moving to Cascais in 2015 along with the men's event.

The Estoril Open is known for its picturesque location on the Portuguese coast and its friendly atmosphere, making it a popular destination for tennis fans from around the world.


2024 Estoril Open Tennis Live Stream

Location: Estoril, Portugal
Tour Level: ATP 250
Court Surface: Outdoor Clay
Draw Size: 28 Singles, 16 Doubles
Total Prize Money: €562,815 (2023)
Live Stream:
Watch Here


2024 Estoril Open Dates

The ATP Estoril Open 2024 will commence on the 1st of April and will run through the 7th of April 2024 in Portugal. With this tournament, fans can enjoy a few other tournaments in the same week such as Grand Hassan II in Marrakech, Houston Open, Bogota Open, and Charleston Open.


Players List

Dominic Thiem
Casper Ruud
Fabio Fognini
Joao Sousa
Albert Ramos-Vinolas
Alejandro Davidovich Fokina
Ben Shelton
Bernabe Zapata Miralles
Pedro Cachin
Constant Lestienne
Sebastian Baez
Diego Schwartzman
Roberto Bautista Agut
Hubert Hurkacz
Quentin Halys
Marco Cecchinato
Miomir Kecmanovic
Nuno Borges



ATP Estoril Open 2024 Schedule

Date Round
1 April 2024 1st Round
2 April 2024 1st Round
3 April 2024 2nd Round
4 April 2024 2nd Round
5 April 2024 Quarterfinal
6 April 2024 Semifinal
7 April 2024 Final


Prize Money & Points

Performance Prize Money ATP Points
Winner 85,605€ 250 points
Finalist 49,940€ 150 points
Semi-finalists 29,355€ 90 points
Quarter-finalists 17,010€ 45 points
2nd round 9,880€ 20 points
1st round 6,035€ 0 points


ATP Estoril Past Winners 

2023- Casper Ruud
2022-Sebastian Baez
2021-Albert Ramos Viñolas
2018-João Sousa
2017-Pablo Carreño Busta
2016-Nicolás Almagro
2015-Richard Gasquet
2014-Carlos Berlocq
2013-Stanislas Wawrinka
2012-Juan Martín del Potro

  • Tags:
    Last Updated On:23-02-2024