WTA Morocco Open Rabat Tennis Live Stream 2023: Schedule, How To Watch

WTA Morocco Open Rabat Tennis Live Stream

WTA Morocco Open Rabat Tennis Live Stream 2023: Schedule, How To Watch

WTA Rabat Tennis Tournament Live Online

From 21-27 May 2023


The WTA Rabat Tennis Tournament (Morocco Open) is an annual women's professional tennis tournament held in Rabat, Morocco. The tournament is a part of the WTA International tournaments and is played on outdoor clay courts.

The first edition of the tournament was held in 2016 and the prize money for the winner of the tournament is $43,000. The tournament usually takes place in the month of April or May and attracts top-ranked players from around the world. The Morocco Open is often scheduled a week prior to the commencement of the French Open. 

Some of the past winners of the WTA Rabat Tennis tournament include Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova, Elise Mertens, Maria Sakkari, and Alison Van Uytvanck. The tournament gives players an opportunity to gain valuable ranking points and also provides a platform for some of the younger players to showcase their talent.

The WTA Rabat Tennis tournament is an important event for the tennis community in Morocco and has helped to promote the sport in the country. The tournament has also helped to raise the profile of Rabat as a tourist destination and has helped to boost the local economy.


2023 WTA Rabat Tennis Live Stream

Location: Rabat, Morocco
Tour Level: WTA 250
Court Surface: Outdoor Clay Court
Prize Money: $251,750
Draw Size: 32 Singles, 16 Doubles
Live Stream:
Watch Here


Morocco Open Tennis Dates

The WTA Morocco Open will take place in Rabat, Morocco from 21-27 May 2023. During the same week, fans can enjoy a few other events WTA Strasbourg, Lyon Open, and Geneva Open.


Players Entry List

The 2023 tournament players' entry list has not yet been announced. But you can check the below 2022 event players list.

Nuria Parrizas Diaz
Garbine Muguruza
Ajla Tomljanovic
Anna Bondar
Mayar Sherif
Lucia Bronzetti
Arantxa Rus
Anna Kalinskaya
Clara Burel
Martina Trevisan
Anna Karolina Schmiedlova
Panna Udvardy
Kristina Kucova
Kamilla Rakhimova
Dalma Galfi
Kristina Mladenovic
Chloe Paquet
Claire Liu
Astra Sharma
Anna Danilina
Irene Burillo Escorihuela
Rebecca Peterson
Lulu Sun
Petra Marcinko
Ulrikke Eikeri
Xiaodi You
Marcela Zacarias


WTA Rabat Grand Prix (Lalla Meryem) 2023 Schedule

Date Round
21 May 2023 1st Round
22 May 2023 1st Round
23 May 2023 2nd Round
24 May 2023 2nd Round
25 May 2023 Quarterfinals
26 May 2023 Semifinals
27 May 2023 Final


Past winners List


2022: Martina Trevisan
2021: N/A
2020: N/A
2019: Maria Sakkari
2018: Elise Mertens
2017: Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova
2016: Timea Bacsinszky
2015: Elina Svitolina
2014: María Teresa Torró Flor    
2013: Francesca Schiavone
2012: Kiki Bertens