Cinch Championships Tennis Live Stream 2023: Schedule, Prize Money


Cinch Championships Tennis Live Stream 2023: Schedule, Prize Money


Watch Queen’s Club Championships Tennis Live Online

From 19-25 June 2023


The Queen’s Club Championships, also known as the Cinch Championships, is a grass-court tennis event held at the Queen’s Club in West Kensington, London, England, annually. It is a warm-up event for the most prestigious event, the Wimbledon Championship in 2023. The event has a rich history in tennis; the first event took place in the late 1800s. Don’t miss watching the Cinch Championships tennis live stream on your smart devices from all over the world.


2023 Queen’s Club Championships Tennis Live Stream

Location: West Kensington, London, England
Tour Level: ATP 500
Tournament Sponsor: Cinch
Court Surface: Outdoor Grass
Draw Size: 32 Singles, 16 Doubles
Prize Money: €2,134,520 (2022)
Live Stream:
Watch Here


Queen’s Club Championships 2023 Dates

The ATP 500 Cinch Championships 2023 tennis event will take place in London, England, from June 19–25, 2023. Fans can enjoy a few other tennis events during the same week: the Halle Open, the Birmingham Open, the Berlin Open, and the Veneto Open.


Cinch Championships Tennis Players List 2023


Carlos Alcaraz
Bernabe Zapata Miralles
Alejandro Davidovich Fokina
Francisco Cerundolo
Andy Murray
Ben Shelton
Botic van de Zandschulp
Cameron Norrie
Alex de Minaur
Daniel Evans
Diego Schwartzman
Frances Tiafoe
Matteo Berrettini
Holger Rune
Jiri Lehecka
Lorenzo Musetti
Marin Cilic
Sebastian Korda
Milos Raonic
Miomir Kecmanovic
Yoshihito Nishioka
Taylor Fritz
Ugo Humbert


2023 Queen’s Club Schedule

Date Round
19th June 2023 1st Round
20th June 2023 1st and 2nd Round
21st  June 2023 2nd and 3rd Round
22nd  June 2023 3rd Round
23rd  June 2023 Quarterfinal
24th  June 2023 Semifinal
25th June 2023 Final


2023 Cinch Championships prize money


In 2023, the Cinch Championships will offer a grand prize of €2,195,175. The winner of the singles competition will be honored with a check for €477,795 as well as 500 ranking points.

 Past winners

2022-Matteo Berrettini
2021-Matteo Berrettini
2019-Feliciano Lopez
2018-Marin Cilic
2017-Feliciano Lopez
2016-Andy Murray
2015-Andy Murray
2014-Grigor Dimitrov
2013-Andy Murray
2012-Marin Cilic

  • Tags: