How To Watch WTA San Diego Open Tennis Live Stream 2024: Schedule, Players List


How To Watch WTA San Diego Open Tennis Live Stream 2024: Schedule, Players List


San Diego Open Tennis Live Online

From 26 Feb-03 March 2024


The San Diego Open is an outdoor hardcourt WTA tennis event that will be held at the Barnes Tennis Center in San Diego, California. Don’t miss watching the WTA San Diego Open tennis live stream in full HD on your smart devices from all over the world at
Last year, it was a combined event with the ATP Tour. The ATP 250 event was held in September, while the WTA 500 was played in October; however, in 2023 and 2024 the tournament is a WTA-only event.

San Diego Open 2024 Tennis Live Stream

Location: San Diego, California, USA
Tour Level: WTA 500
Court Surface: Outdoor Hard Court
Prize Money: $780,637 (2023)
Draw Size: 32 Singles, 16 Doubles
Live Stream:
Watch Here

WTA San Diego Open 2024 Dates


The WTA San Diego Open will take place in the USA from Feb 26– March 03, 2024. The competition will happen in the same week as the Acapulco Open, Austin Texas Open, Dubai Duty-Free Tennis Championship, Chile Open., and Davis Cup group stage matches. The tournament singles qualifying will be held before the main draws.


WTA San Diego Players

The 2024 San Diego Open event players list is not officially released; however, you can check the 2023 players list below:

Sofia Kenin
Belinda Bencic
Beatriz Haddad Maia
Katie Volynets
Caroline Garcia
Danielle Collins
Ekaterina Alexandrova
Sloane Stephens
Leylah Fernandez
Maria Sakkari
Ons Jabeur
Veronika Kudermetova
Barbora Krejcikova


WTA San Diego Open 2024 Schedule

Date Matches
26 February 2024 1st Round
27 February 2024 1st Round
28 February 2024 2nd Round
29 February 2024 2nd Round
1 March 2024 Quarterfinals
 2 March 2024 Semifinals
3 March 2024 Final


San Diego Open 2024 Prize Money

The 2024 San Diego Open total prize money is not yet confirmed but in 2023 it was $780,637.  Check the below For the 2023 tennis tournament,  how the prize money and points will be distributed by round?

Performance Prize Money WTA Point(s)
Winner $120,150 470
Finalist $74,161 305
Semifinalist $43,423 185
Quarterfinalist $21,075 100
2nd Round $11,500 55
1st Round $8,310 1

2023 San Diego Open Winners


Women’s singles winners


Barbora Krejcikova is the current women's singles winner as she defeated Sofia Kenin in the 2023 event final by a score of 6–4, 2–6, 6-4.


Women’s Doubles winners

In the doubles final, Barbora Krejcikova and Katerina Siniakova defeated Danielle Collins and CoCo Vandeweghe by a score of 6-1, 6-4. 


2022 San Diego Open Winners

Women’s singles winners


In 2022, Iga Swiatek defeated Donna Vekic in the final in straight sets, 6–3, 3–6, 6-0.


Women’s Doubles Winners


Coco Gauff and Jessica Pegula have won the 2022 women’s doubles title after defeating Giuliana Olmos and Gabriela Dabrowski. The score was 6–4, 6–4.

  • Tags:
    Last Updated On:26-12-2023