Billie Jean King Cup Finals Tennis Live Streaming 2023 - BJK Cup Schedule, How to watch


Billie Jean King Cup Finals Tennis Live Streaming 2023 - BJK Cup Schedule, How to watch


Where to watch BJK Cup Finals 2023 Live Online

From 7-12 November 2023


The Billie Jean King Cup 2023 is a team tennis event on the WTA Tour schedule; it is also called the BJK Cup. Until 2020, the tournament was known as the Fed Cup.

Like other events, in this women’s tour, players compete for their countries rather than for themselves. The format of the tournament is the same as in the Davis Cup, which is the men's tour.

In 1993, the inaugural BJK Cup was played, and the United States defeated Australia in the final by a score of 2-1.
You can watch the Billie Jean King Cup 2023 Finals live stream in high video quality on your TV or online on smart devices by subscribing to
Tennis Live TV offers the best streaming platform at an affordable price, so don’t waste a single minute of your subscription and get started to watch the Billie Jean King Cup 2023 live stream from anywhere in the world.

Billie Jean King Cup Finals 2023 Tennis Live Stream

Location: Seville, Spain
Dates: November 7th to November 12th, 2023
Teams: 12 countries
Prize Money: $7,995,000 (2022)
Live Stream:
Watch Here

BJK Cup Finals 2023 Dates

Brazil, Austria, Canada, Belgium, Slovakia, France, Italy, the United States, Ukraine, Germany, Poland, the Czech Republic, Slovenia, Mexico, Spain, Kazakhstan, Great Britain, and Romania competed in the qualifiers for the 2023 finals, which were held on April 14 and 15, 2023.

The BJK Cup Finals 2023 will be held in Seville, Spain, from November 7th to November 12th, 2023. During the same week, fans can also enjoy a few other tennis events, such as the Metz Open and the ATP Tel Aviv Open.


In the 2023 BJK Cup qualifying, 18 teams participated, with the Czech Republic, France, Spain, Canada, Kazakhstan, the United States, Italy, Germany, and Slovenia advancing to the finals in Seville.

Czech Republic
United States
Great Britain
Poland – received a wild card



In 2023, 12 qualifying teams were divided into four groups, each group consists of three teams. The winner of each group will advance to the BJK Cup semifinals.

Group A Group B Group C Group D
Switzerland Australia Spain France
Czech Republic Kazakhstan Canada Italy
United States of America Slovenia Poland Germany


BJK Cup Finals 2023 Schedule

Dates Matches
7 November 2023

Switzerland vs Czech Republic

Australia vs Slovenia

8 November 2023

Spain vs Canada

France vs Italy

9 November 2023

Switzerland vs USA

Australia vs Kazakhstan

Canada vs Poland

Italy vs Germany

10 November 2023

Czech Republic vs USA

Kazakhstan vs Slovenia

Spain vs Poland

France vs Germany

11 November 2023 Semifinals
12 November 2023 Final


Prize Money

The 2023 edition prize money has not yet been announced, however, you can see the 2022 edition prize money below. In 2022 the total BJK finals prize money was $11,400,000.


Winners: $2,197,500    
Runner Up: $1,447,500
Semifinalists: $1,072,500
Group Stage (5th-8th):  $288,750
Group Stage (9th-12th):  $262,500


Past Winners and Runner-Up List

Year Winner Runner Up Final Score
2022 Switzerland Australia 2-0
2020/2021 Russia Switzerland 2-0
2019 France Australia 3–2
2018 Czech Republic USA 3–0
2017 United States Belarus 3–2
2016 Czech Republic France 3–2
2015 Czech Republic Russia 3–2
2014 Czech Republic Germany 3–1
2013 Italy Russia 4–0
2012 Czech Republic Serbia 3–1
2011 Czech Republic Russia 3–2


  • Tags: