WTA Mumbai Open Tennis Live Stream 2024: Schedule, How to watch


WTA Mumbai Open Tennis Live Stream 2024: Schedule, How to watch


Watch 2024 Mumbai Open Tennis Live Online

From 5-11 February 2024


The 2024 Mumbai Open is an outdoor hard-court women’s tennis event that will be held in Mumbai, India. The 2024 tournament would be the first WTA 125 tournament to be hosted in Mumbai after 2018. In 2019 and 2023, there were no events. You can watch the WTA Mumbai Open tennis live stream in full HD on your smart devices all over the world.

 2024 WTA Mumbai Open Tennis Live Stream

Location: Mumbai, India.
Tour Level: WTA 125
Court Surface: Outdoor Hard
Draw Size: 32 Singles, 16 Doubles
Prize Money: $115,000
Live Stream:
Watch Here

Mumbai Open Tennis 2024 Dates


The WTA Mumbai Open 2024 will take place in Mumbai., India, from February 5–11, 2024. During the same week, fans can enjoy a few other tournaments, such as Abu Dhabi, the Transylvania Open, the Cordoba Open, the Dallas Open, and Marseille.

Mumbai Open Player Entry List 2024

The 2024 WTA Mumbai Open tennis players’ entry list has not been announced. The WTA 125 tournament is expected to draw participants who are situated in the rankings range of 100 to 250 worldwide.

2024 Mumbai Open Tennis Schedule

Date Round
5th February 2024 1st Round
6th February 2024 1st Round
7th February 2024 2nd Round
8th February 2024 2nd Round
9th February 2024 Quarterfinals
10th February 2024 Semifinals
11th February 2024 Finals


2024 Mumbai Open Prize Money & Ranking Points

The total prize money for the 2024 Mumbai 125 tennis event will be $115,000. Check out the prize money breakdown below:

Performance Prize Money Points
Winner $15,000 125
Finalist $8,000 81
Semifinalist $5,300 49
Quarterfinalist $3,475 27
2nd Round $2,000 15
1st Round $1,250 1


Past Champions List

Year Singles Winner Singles Runner Up Score in Final Doubles Winner Doubles Runner Up Score in Final
2018 Luksika Kumkhum Irina Khromacheva 1–6, 6–2, 6–3 Natela Dzalamidze and Veronika Kudermetova Bibiane Schoofs and Barbora Štefková 6–4, 7–6
2017 Aryna Sabalenka Dalila Jakupovic 6–2, 6–3 Victoria Rodriguez and Bibiane Schoofs Dalila Jakupovic and Irina Khromacheva 7–5, 3–6, 10–7


  • Tags: