How To Watch US Open Tennis Live Stream 2022, Schedule, Prize, Players List, Past Winners

How To Watch US Open Tennis Live Stream Schedule Prize Players

How To Watch US Open Tennis Live Stream 2022, Schedule, Prize, Players List, Past Winners

2022 US Open Tennis Live Online

From 29 Aug - 11 Sep 2022

 

The 2022 US Open is a fourth and final grand slam tennis event held every season at Flushing Meadows in New York. Here you can watch US Open Tennis 2022 live stream in high-definition on your smart devices from all over the world at TennisLiveTV.net.


It is one of the four grand slam tennis tournaments along with the Australian Open, Wimbledon, and the French Open. US Open is the final grand slam on the tennis schedule. In recent years, the tournament has been such a big one that we are more likely to see someone outside the big three in men's tennis (Djokovic, Federer, and Nadal) win a big fight.


When will the US Open 2022 start?

 

The 2022 US Open Tennis tournament will commence on the 29th of August to the 11th of September 2022 in New York.

 

US Open 2022 Schedule (Men’s & Women’s Singles)

Date Round
Monday, 29th August 2022 1st round
Tuesday, 30th August 2022 1st round
Wednesday, 31st August 2022 2nd round
Thursday, 1st September 2022 2nd round
Friday, 2nd September 2022 3rd round
Saturday, 3rd September 2022 3rd round
Sunday, 4th September 2022 Round of 16
Monday, 5th September 2022 Round of 16
Tuesday, 6th September 2022 Quarterfinals
Wednesday, 7th September 2022 Quarterfinals
Thursday, 8th September 2022 Women’s Semifinals
Friday, 9th September 2022 Men’s semifinals
Saturday, 10th September 2022 Women’s final
Sunday, 11th September 2022 Men’s final

 

US Open Past winners & runner ups

Year & Category Champion Runner Up Score
2021 Men’s Singles winner Daniil Medvedev Novak Djokovic 6–4, 6–4, 6–4
2021 Women’s Singles Emma Raducanu Leylah Fernande 6–4, 6-3
2021 Women’s Doubles Barbora Krejčíková and Kateřina Siniakov Marcel Bethanie Mattek-Sands and Iga Świątek 6–4, 6-2
2021 Men’s Doubles Rajeev Ram and Joe Salisbury Jamie Murray and Bruno Soares 3–6, 6–2, 6–2
2021 Mixed Doubles Desirae Krawczyk and Joe Salisbury Giuliana Olmos and Marcelo Arévalo 7–5, 6–2

 

2022 US Open Tennis Main Draw Prize Money for Singles

 

Champion — $2,600,000
Runner-Up — $1,300,000
Semifinalist — $705,000
Quarterfinalist — $445,000
Round of 16 — $278,000
Round of 32 — $188,000
Round of 64 — $121,000
Round of 128 — $80,000

 

2022 US Open Tennis Main Draw Prize Money for Doubles

 

Champion — $688,000
Runner-Up — $344,000
Semifinalist — $172,000
Quarterfinalist — $97,500
Round of 16 — $56,400
Round of 32 — $35,800
Round of 64 — $21,300