ATP Mexican Open Tennis Live Stream 2023: Acapulco Open Online

ATP Mexican Open Tennis Live Stream

ATP Mexican Open Tennis Live Stream 2023: Acapulco Open Online

ATP Acapulco Open Tennis Live Online

From 27 Feb to 4th March 2023


The ATP Acapulco Open (also known as the Mexican Open) is a tennis tournament on the ATP Tour that is played on an outdoor hardcourt annually in Acapulco, Mexico.

 The ATP 500 event is held at the Arena GNP Seguros and serves as a warm-up tournament before the first Masters 1000 tournament of the year in Indian Wells.

 Rafael Nadal said he wouldn't defend his title, so he won't be at this year's ATP 500 event in Acapulco. Here you will learn how to watch the Mexican Open tennis live stream online from anywhere in the world.

2023 Acapulco Open Tennis Live Stream

Location: Acapulco, Mexico
Tour Level: ATP 500
Court Surface: Outdoor hardcourt
Draw Size: 32 Singles, 16 Doubles
Prize Money: $1,832,890 (2022)
Live Stream:
Watch Here

Mexican Open Tennis 2023 Dates

The 2023 Acapulco Open tennis tournament will take place from the 27th of February to the 4th of March 2023.

The 2023 Acapulco Open (Mexican Open) tennis tournament will be held in Mexico from February 27 to March 5. During the same week, some other tennis events will happen, such as the Chile Open, Dubai Tennis Championship, Texas Tennis Classic, WTA Monterrey Open, and ATX Open.

2023 Acapulco Open tennis Players Entry List

Carlos Alcaraz
Casper Ruud
Taylor Fritz
Holger Rune
Cameron Norrie
Frances Tiafoe
Tommy Paul
Alex de Minaur
Matteo Berrettini
Denis Shapovalov
Miomir Kecmanovic
Yoshihito Nishioka


ATP Mexican Open Schedule 2023

Date Round
27 February 2023 1st Round
28 February 2023 1st Round
1 March 2023 2nd round
2 March 2023 Quarterfinal
3 March 2023 Semifinal
4 March 2023 Singles Final


2023 Acapulco Open tennis Prize Money & Points


In 2023, the Mexican Open will be held in Acapulco for the 30th time. This is reflected in the prize money and points that players get. Check the full list below:

Performance Prize Money Points
Winner $376,620 500
Finalist $202,640 300
Semi-finalists $108,000 180
Quarter-finalists $55,170 90
2nd round $29,455 45
1st round $15,710 0


Mexican Open Previous seasons champions and runner-ups


Thomas Muster won the opening men's singles match at the first Mexican Open in 1993. Red clay was used for the court surface from 1993 until 2013, but an outdoor hard court was introduced in 2014.

Year Singles Winner Singles Runner Up Score Doubles Winner Doubles Runner Up Score
2022 Rafael Nadal Cameron Norrie 6-4, 6-4 Feliciano Lopez and Stefanos Tsitsipas Jean-Julien Rojer and Marcelo Arévalo 7-6, 6-4
2021 Alexander Zverev Stefanos Tsitsipas 6–4, 7–6 Ken Skupski and Neal Skupski Marcel Granollers and Horacio Zeballos 7–6, 6–4
2020 Rafael Nadal Taylor Fritz 6–3, 6–2 Łukasz Kubot and Marcelo Melo Juan Sebastián Cabal and Robert Farah 7–6, 6–7, 11–9
2019 Nick Kyrgios Alexander Zverev 6–3, 6–4 Alexander Zverev and Mischa Zverev Austin Krajicek and Artem Sitak 2–6, 7–6, 10–5
2018 Juan Martín del Potro Kevin Anderson 6–4, 6–4 Jamie Murray and Bruno Soares Bob Bryan and Mike Bryan 7–6, 7–5
2017 Sam Querrey Rafael Nadal 6–3, 7–6 Jamie Murray and Bruno Soares John Isner and Feliciano López 6–3, 6–3
2016 Dominic Thiem Bernard Tomic 7–6, 4–6, 6–3 Treat Huey and Max Mirnyi Philipp Petzschner and Alexander Peya 7–6, 6–3
2015 David Ferrer Kei Nishikori 6–3, 7–5 Ivan Dodig and Marcelo Melo Mariusz Fyrstenberg and Santiago González 7–6, 5–7, 10–3
2014 Grigor Dimitrov Kevin Anderson 7–6, 3–6, 7–6 Kevin Anderson and Matthew Ebden Feliciano López and Max Mirnyi 6–3, 6–3
2013 Rafael Nadal David Ferrer 6–0, 6–2 Łukasz Kubot and David Marrero Simone Bolelli and Fabio Fognini 7–5, 6–2
2012 David Ferrer Fernando Verdasco 6–0, 6–2 David Marrero and Fernando Verdasco Marcel Granollers and Marc López 6–3, 6–4