Grand Prix Hassan II Tennis Live Stream 2024: ATP Marrakech


Grand Prix Hassan II Tennis Live Stream 2024: ATP Marrakech


ATP Marrakech Open Tennis Live Online

From 1-7 April 2024


ATP Marrakech (Grand Prix Hassan II) is a men's professional tennis tournament that takes place annually in the Moroccan city of Marrakech. It is one of the oldest tennis tournaments, having been first held in 1984. The event is played on clay courts and is part of the ATP Tour 250 series. The tournament is named after Prince Moulay Hassan, the Crown Prince of Morocco. 

The winner of the singles event is awarded the Hassan II trophy, which depicts a traditional Moroccan figurine. The tournament attracts some of the world's top tennis players and is considered an important event in the build-up to the French Open.

ATP Marrakech (Grand Prix Hassan II) 2024 Live Stream

Location: Marrakech, Morocco
Tour Level: ATP 250
Court Surface: Outdoor claycourt
Draw Size: 28 Singles, 16 Doubles
Prize Money: €562,815 (2023)
Live Stream:
Watch Here

2024 Grand Prix Hassan II Dates

The ATP Marrakech(Grand Prix Hassan II) 2024 will happen in Marrakech,Morrocco from 1-7 April 2024. In the same week, some other tennis will take place such as the US Men’s Clay Court Championship, Estoril Open, Charleston Open, and Bogota Open.

Players List

Lorenzo Musetti
Daniel Evans
Botic van de Zandschulp
Tallon Griekspoor
Maxime Cressy
David Goffin
Richard Gasquet
Benjamin Bonzi
Nicolas Jarry
Laslo Djere
Jaume Munar
Alex Molcan
Federico Coria
Arthur Rinderknech
Juan Pablo Varillas
Ugo Humbert
Roberto Carballes Baena
Ilya Ivashka
Christopher O'Connell


Grand Prix Hassan II Marrakech Schedule 2024

Date Round
1 April 2024 1st Round
2 April 2024 1st Round
3 April 2024 2nd Round
4 April 2024 2nd Round
5 April 2024 Quarterfinal
6 April 2024 Semifinal
7 April 2024 Final


2023 Marrakech Open ATP Prize Money & Points

Performance Prize Money Points
Winner 85,605€ 250 points
Finalist 49,940€ 150 points
Semi-finalists 29,355€ 90 points
Quarter-finalists 17,010€ 45 points
2nd round 9,880€ 20 points
1st round 6,035€ 0 points


Past Winners 

2023 -Roberto Carballes Baena
2022-David Goffin
2019-Benoît Paire
2018-Pablo Andújar
2017-Borna Ćorić
2016-Federico Delbonis
2015-Martin Kližan
2014-Guillermo Garcia-Lopez
2013-Tommy Robredo
2012-Pablo Andújar

  • Tags:
    Last Updated On:23-02-2024